City Mayors' Caucus

Municipalities of Saskatchewan's City Mayors' Caucus brings together representatives from Saskatchewan's 16 cities to discuss issues of common concern and project a strong, unified voice on the most pressing and important local and provincial issues facing Saskatchewan's cities. The City Mayors' Caucus, in association with Municipalities of Saskatchewan, also provides a venue to undertake research and related projects.


Chair: Gerald Aalbers; Mayor, city of Lloydminister

Vice Chair: Roy Ludwig, Mayor, city of Estevan