Community and Economic Development

Municipalities of Saskatchewan's Community and Economic Development Committee is responsible for matters that involve transportation, parks and recreation, culture and heritage, immigration, and economic development.


Chair: TBD

Vice Chair: TBD


Committee members

  • Rod Perkins; Director, West Central Region
  • Richard Beck; Director, Northwest Region
  • Randy Goulden; Director, East Central Region
  • April Phillips; Director, Northeast Region
  • Patricia Jackson; Director, Southeast Region