Municipalities of Saskatchewan's Environment Committee is responsible for environmental matters regarding landfills, recycling, water and wastewater treatment, and other enviornmental matters that affect urban governments.


Chair: TBD

Vice Chair: TBD


Committee members

  • Bob Hawkins; Director, City of Regina
  • Bryan Matheson; Director, Central Region
  • April Phillips; Director, Northeast Region
  • Richard Beck; Director, Northwest Region
  • Gerald Roy; Director, Northern Region