Public Safety and Health

Municipalities of Saskatchewan's Public Safety and Health Committee is responsible for matters that involve police and justice, fire and emergency planning, bylaw enforcement, public health, and doctor recruitment.


Chair: TBD

Vice Chair: TBD


Committee members

  • Patricia Jackson; Director, Southeast Region
  • Mike Strachan; Vice-President of Villages, Resort Villages, and Northern Villages
  • Richard Beck; Director; Northwest Region
  • Michelle McKenzie; Director, Southwest Region
  • Lori Bresciani; Executive Member, City of Regina
  • Randy Goulden; Director, East Central Region
  • Rodger Hayward; Vice-President of Towns